**MEMBERS**
This is an updated list of everyone that's Contact Information has been verified. All the Vietnam Veterans names previously listed on the website are still here. We have been trying to make contact with everyone to update their information so that all  information stays correct. We listed the Veterans that we have contacted in the first column and the Veterans that we are still trying to make contact with in the second. We hope that if you have any information on Vietnam Veterans of the 610th Trans Co, you will contact us and let us know, whether they are on the list or not. We are trying to add and connect with as many Veterans we can! We also hope this information will help you with connecting with fellow Veterans and rekindle "Old Friendships"! If you see the name of someone you would like to contact by phone or mailing address.. Let one of us know and we will be happy to contact that person to make sure its ok to give out their phone/address. I decided not to include those things for your privacy but I do have them on file.
  * Baker, Duane         1967 - 1968             kathebaker@yahoo.com
           Springfield, OH

* Bischoff, Charles  3/66 - 3/67      chas88906cfl.rr@att.net
   Alton, NH

* Boles, Bruce   3/69 - 3/71 NO EMAIL ON FILE
   Alton, NH

* Boone, Michael K.       1966 - 1967mkboone@yahoo.com
   Buchanan, VA

* Brillante, Phillip   1/68 - 1/69pbrillante@verizon.net
   Alexandria, VA

*  Brogan, James 5/68 - 5-69  JBr406319@aol.com
  Philadelphia, PA

* Brown, Mitchel     4/69 - 10/70      mlb10846@aol.com
   Salisbury, NC

* Byrne, Jim     12/65 - 4/67aj.byrne42@gmail.com
   Kingman, AZ

* Cavitt, Clifton L.     wolfie427@bellsouth.net
   Brrokville, FL

*  Cleary, John (Jack)  jackcleary2564@att.net
   Summerville, SC

* Collier, Bill     7/67 - 7/68 pokeypan@aol.com
   Ingleside, IL

* Crosley, Jerry1967 - 1968atvcaver@cox.net
   Phoenix, AZ

* Davids, Terrence (Terry)   4/67 - 8/97 terrymd64@cox.net
   Tempre, AZ

* Deleyser, Pete1967 - 1968      PDeleyser@comcast.net
   Renton, WA

* DeSpain, Michael (Mike)  1967 - 1969       mwdespain@aol.com
   Naperville, IL

* Ellison, William D.    1966 - 1967wdeturkey@tvn.net
   Trenton, GA

* Erli, Larry      1968 - 1969Erlibirdauction@yahoo.com
   Farmersville, OH

* Etris, Mackwell   1969 - 1970etris30547@windstream.net
   Homer, GA

* Everett, Sam11/69 - 11/70    sseverett@gmail.com
   Dacula, GA

* Fleming, Gordon     1968      gordonfleming@hotmail.com
   Las Vegas, NV

* Garrison, Samuel (Sam)   1970 - 1971       Dodysam@aol.com
   Marble Falls, TX

* Getsoian, Chris        getsoniac@aol.com
          Livonia, MI

* Glowac, Bill        1967 - 1968NO EMAIL ON FILE
   Austin, MN

* Gurbisz, Ken   gurbisz@verizon.net
   Eatontown, NJ

*  Higdon, Edwardpeggyandeddie@gmail.com
   Louisville, KY

* Hodgson, Howard F.     10/69 - 10/70  hf_hodgson@yahoo.com
   Willoughby, OH

* Holf, August1969 - 1970      augie158@gmail.com
   Midland, MI

* Holt, Ron            10/67 - 7/68      ronholt1@comcast.net
  Rohnert Park, CA

       * Howe, Richard    richard@killmosquito.org
          Puta Gorda, FL

       * Humphrey, Michael    mikelen64@comcast.net
          Hedgeville, WV

* Juliot, Steven (Steve)      1970 - 1971      juliots@centurytel.net
   Pepin, WI

* Kemple, Cliffcliffkemple@gmail.com
   Corpus Christi, TX

* Killian, Claude "Jib"     NO EMAIL ON FILE
  Gainsville, FL

* Knight, Terry     9/66 - 8/67  tcknight@cox.net
   Mesa, AZ

* Kontak, Ron 9/66 - 9/67    JK01002195@yahoo.com
   Queen Creek, AZ 

*Labenburg, William B.    1967 - 1969     willieroma@gmail.com
  Titusville, FL

* Lamb, Raymond A.  1970 - 1971 mary.lamb@suddenlink.net
   Berlin Center, OH

* Lee, Norbert       1967 - 1968        norbertlee2008@gmail.com
   Stratford, WI

* Licona, Roland   1965 - 1967     rlicona@hawaii.rr.com
   Linue, Hawaii

* Marsh, William 1970 - 1971 lonestarplucker@yahoo.com
   Flint, TX

* Martin, Michael D.  1970 - 1971       610guns@gmail.com
   Midland, Mi

*  Martin, Rick     rmarti19@columbus.rr.com
   Athens, OH

* Miller, Kenneth1966 - 1967        kmmiller1678@sbcglobal.net
   St. Joseph, MO

* Morris, Lyle V.   lylebarb_morris@sbcglobal.net
   Holland, MI

* Muenzhuber, Douglas  dmuenzhuber@yahoo.com
   Crystal, MN

* Olson, Floyd            9/70 - 10/71      floydtoolman@aol.com
   Tonganoxie, KS

* Pinard, Joseph L. R.     1968         ofunajoe@cox.net
   Newport News, VA

*  Reed, Garygbr@heatmor.com
   Warroad, MN

* Richey, Bill1971 - 1972     boiler4u@centurytel.com
   Trego, WI

       * Samford, Tom        1971 - 1972                     tsamford@comcast.net
          Marietta, GA

* Schmucker, Michael P.      mschmu3590@aol.com
   Ontario, CA

* Seme, Joe  1970 - 1972           smokinbon2@sbcglobal.net
   Joliet, IL

* Sibold Jr., Robert 12/69 - 12/70    rsibdd@embarqmail.com
   Lima, OH

* Sparks, James Carroll        April 67 - Oct. 67          kauaipaddler@gmail.com
   Hanalei, Hawaii

* Spurlock II, James P.      1966 - 1967      jimspurlock1@gmail.com
   Douglasville, GA

*  Stephenitch, Terry
   Dixon, IL

*  Swiggard, Wayne   mudcat262@aol.com
   Lowell, MA

* Tepper, Art1968 - 1969Arttepper@gmail.com
   Tiller, OR

* Thomsen, Dale R.     dltomsen@bis.midco.net
   Bismark, N. Dakota

* Trom, Wayne wrtrom@kmtel.com
   Kasson, MN

* Walker, Al (Deceased)    1966 - 1968colcmsr@frontier.com

*  Weisberg, Steven    1968 - 1969     sweissie@aol.com
    Delray Beach, FL

* Williams III, Herbert H.1967 - 1968hhwatlaw@yahoo.com
   Riverside, CA

* Wills, Wilbert Dale 1969 - 1971     Apachie@aol.com
   Pasadena, MD

* Woods, Carl      1966 - 1968      carlwoods@sctelcom.net
   Attica, KS

* Womble, James1966 - 1967womble8048@gmail.com


610th Veterans We Have Made Contact With!!
Name and City/State     Years Served w/ 610th         Email
* Brophy Jr., Edward1967 - 1968NO EMAIL ON FILE
  Alexandria, VA

* Enderlin, Patrick J. 5/69 - 12/70      pjenderlin@gmail.com
  Pewaukee, WI

* Kennebec, John E. "Big John"     1968 - 1969   callerjack@att.net
  Camdenton, MO

* LaFavor, Richard M.     6/68 - 6/69 rlafavor@comcast.net
610th Aviators We Have Made
Contact With!!
Name and City/State Years Served w/610th Email
Aviators We Are Still Trying To Make
Contact With!!
* Beauchesne, Harold J. "Hal"1971 -1972     Enterprise, AL

* Bowers, Dallas1968 - 1969     Newton, AL
  bshadow25@centurytel.net

* Bolivar, Antonio A. "Tony"      1971   Arlington, TX
  tbolivar@tx.rr.com

* Davis, Robert L. "Bob"  1970 - 1971    Ft. Worth, TX

* Gregory, James D.      1969 - 1970     Raleigh, NC
  wifpkr@nc.rr.com

* Hobbs, Harry V.    1967 - 1968     The Villages, FL

* Kenney, Michael A.     1969 - 1970    Sebastian, FL
 
* Loop, William J.        1970   Fairburn, GA

* Melvin, James B. "Barney" 1966 - 1967     Milan, GA

* Mitchell, James L.      1967   Vista, CA
  Itcnitnoy@aol.com

* Shawn, William W.1970 -1971    Columbus, GA

* Steel, James     Austin, TX
  uh1h@att.net

      Name/Email?           Years Served w/610thPossible City/State
If you know any of these Veteran's and you have a way to get in touch with them please let myself or Secretary know. We are trying to verify their information so that we can add them to the Aviator 610th Members!!
If you would like to contact a Vietnam Veteran listed below just let one of us know and we will contact that person to make sure we can give out their personal contact information. We desided not include it, but have it on file, for privacy reasons.
If you would like to contact a Vietnam Veteran listed below just let one of us know and we will contact that person and make sure it is ok to give out their personal contact information. We decided not to include it, but have it on file, for privacy reasons.
610th Veterans We Are Still Trying
To Make Contact With!!!
      Name/Email?             Years Served w/610thPossible City/State
* Adams, Tom    11/70 - 11/71       New Jersey
  tea66@comcast.net

* Anderson, Paul         4/67 - 5/68       Richmond, VA
panderson@oag.state.va.us

* Barr Sr., Phillip       Wilkes-Barre, PA

* Bourque, Ron    4/69 - 3/70          California
  wolfmoon7734@yahoo.com

* Brenner, Jay      1970 - 1971     Greenville, SC

* Burnett, Clinton          1969           Georgia
  clintb29@att.net

*  Bursey, AlanLivermore Falls, ME

* Cashman, Jeff   1971 - 1972       Titusville, FL
  boocash52@livemail.com

* Clay, Jerry 1968 - 1969
  wljl@citlink.net

* Cooper, Alton      Abiliene, TX

* Davis, Jim       1968          Indianapolis, IN

* Eckstein, Donald D.      1966 -1967 Schuyler, NE
 
* Gapes, Leonard     1967 - 1968      Citronelle, AL

* Hadley, Ken     1969 - 1970        Hershey, PA
  tallspirit@comcast.net

* Hamilton, Martin T. (Tom)        1967 - 1968   Ravenswood, WV

* Higdon, Edward     1967 - 1968      Louisville, KY

* Keating, James 1966 - 1967      Larksville, PA
  zekas477@aol.com

* Manto, Anthony J. 1965 - 1967    Rye, NY

* Martin, Rick    1968 - 1969Athens, OH

* McAllister, Donald "Donnie"     1968 - 1969Atlanta, GA
  Ragenvols@yahoo.com

* McCormes, Roy      1966 - 1967
  rmello@yahoo.com

* Mickens, James E. 1966 - 1967     West Point, VA
  jmickens@netzero.com

* Moreno, Richard       Maracopa, CA
  jmoreno3@bak.rr.com

* Payne, Lynn F. 1/67 - 1/68     Chesapeake, VA
  peppayne@cox.net

* Pence, John    1970      Colville, WA
  jpence1@eskimo.com

* Perretano, Alan      1971 - 1972  California
  alanperretano@clearwire.net

* Perry, Norman J. "Red"     10/70 - 10/71   New Bedford, MA
  donnaleeperry@comcast.net

* Reynolds, David C.               Peoria, IL

* Reynolds, John (RJ)      1970 - 1971 Wellsville, PA
  Turk552@msn.com

* Rose, David
  pdthirtythree@bellsouth.net

* Stancil, Willard A.  6/68 - 6/69    Coats, NC
  jastan@embarqmail.com

* Stevens, Larry "Stretch"     1971 - 1972       Ohio
  ole@windstream.net

* Sullivan, George   1967 -1968Bradenton, FL

* Tylutki, Walter1967 - 1968Franklin Square, NY
  vietgi@verizon.net

* Vick, Dale   Indiana
  dvick4@nc.rr.com

* Wolfrey, Gene  1969 - 1970     Alexandria, VA
  gwolfrey@cox.net

* Wymer, Willaim L. 1967 - 1968 Grenta, VA









If you recognize anyone on this list that we are still looking for/trying to Verify please let us know. You can contact us by email or phone. We have tried contacting these Veterans by email and mail. We would like to be able to make contact with the following Veterans and get their correct contact information as soon as possible.
**ATTENTION**
If you have a Name ( or Name and Contact Information) of someone that is a Vietnam Veteran of the 610th Transportation Company is not on any of the above lists, please let us know, by email or phone. We would like to find as many Veterans of the 610th as possible!